Carter Smith

By cartersmith

Fence

It was a cool and overcast day to day, I thought this fence looked particularly interesting. Sorry for the shot entry, Im very busy tonight.

Today ill add a little more information about this one, I took this at the farm we are renting this winter. Its really very nice up there and we spend a lot of time waling the winding roads. I took this on one of those walks. I thought it was interesting the bold lines drawing the eye first and then pushing the views eye into to the field. Good contrast I thought. In hindsight I probably should have gone for a slightly longer shutter speed to brighten up the image a little bit but the brightness now does accurately depict the gray day we had.

Anyways Hope You Enjoyed/ are enjoying...

Carter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.