Fantasy Land

By maryam

wohoo finally its in my hands (Y)

This blip is THANKS TO Micheal Crane for sending me this book... REALLLY a bundle of thanks

EDIT: first i uploaded This beautiful friend of mine i was depressed today, feeling i don't belong here, but as soon i arrived home i found parcel waiting for me, anxiously i toar the box [Although i knew what was inside but[b] i am a drama queen[/b]] and there was this book inside from Blipper friend Tiffani13 BTW i love his jelly series . . . i liked one of his entry he captured from this book as i asked for complete page photo to read the whole verse but how generous he is that he offered me to send the book... NOW ITS IN MY HAND AND I AM GOING TO READ IT . . . OHH EXAM TOMORROW AT 8'O Clock.. ok OK promise i'll just overview the book.. DAMN IT :(

BTW can you see special sign for me in left top corner and one ov the verse at the left bottom corner. I just Love it.
***********************************
EDIT:Your journal entry for 24 November hit the Spotlight page ~ 25 November

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.