Rainie

By rainie

Foxgloves & Daisys

My garden is looking very pretty just now - a typical spring garden.

This part of my garden is very green with splashes of white. Elsewhere, rhodo's still flowering but almost at the end, roses just starting and lots of blooms still to open. Amongst all of these are the daisys and foxgloves. The latter pop up every year randomly never in the same place twice A bit like me, unpredicable and non comformist perhaps.

I'm keeping an eye on cricket as I do some chores - The Ashes series started this afternoon. I really should be out in the garden cutting back so visitors can get down the path without being attached by some over zealous plant, isn't that right katey!!

Enjoy your day

this is a sad sad day for New Zealanders, loosing 29 miners yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.