RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Memories

A little Europe in Santa Cruz California. Back blippin' today as I've been terribly busy - just enough time to log in and upload a blip and get back to it. Yesterday, I didn't even have enough time to upload.

I call this one "Memories" as it reminds me of days traveling in Europe. The patchwork store fronts, the colors, brick, plaster, and food. We were getting set to leave Santa Cruz as the sun was setting. I saw this out of the corner of my eye and took a couple of snaps.

Then, I turned and saw this. It was a tough choice until I remembered that I am a full-on member and I have a blipfolio just for this purpose.

I'll post another today, but in the meantime; excuse me for being so busy as not to comment on a regular basis, and have a Happy Thanksgiving holiday (for all those in the U.S.). For the rest of you... Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.