a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Party night!

I went back to work three months after Jack was born. Although I knew my husband would be just fine watching him, I was still having a hard time leaving. After a very long 6 hours at work, I came home excited to see my sweet baby and to see what him and Daddy had been up to that night.

Jack was all snug in his jammies laying on Daddys chest. When I asked about how it went while I was gone, my husband said, "I took a picture, so you wouldn't miss anything!" For the minute it took him to get the picture, I was thinking, 'how sweet!!'.

He showed me this picture. He said that they were having some fun 'guy time'...complete with beer, a remote control, the 'Braveheart' DVD, hand in his pants, and a burp cloth wrapped around his head.

Great...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.