greenzowie

By greenzowie

Now but I've tried to talk to you
And make you understand
All you have to do is close your eyes
And just reach out your hands
And touch me
Hold me close, don't ever let me go
- 'More Than Words' Extreme


So quickly the time passes... 200 blips already! It feels like I just started yesterday :)

The second hundred has been harder than the first - a few times I've felt like giving up, as I just don't have the inspiration or anything to take a picture of - but then the next day I find something that I'm pleased with! I had some great ideas today for a blip, but they just didn't work out, but I know that I'll find my groove again, so I leave you with this rather mundane picture (sorry!).

Thank you to everyone who has visited my journal, left a comment and inspired me to continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.