Always wondering who i am

By tiffani13

Hard Rock Cafe Manchester

Last night was the End of Year party for our Stockport office - i flew up to Manchester yesterday for a couple of meetings and to go along to the party with my camera. It was a fantastic night ... the venue was really brilliant!!

I have never been into a Hard Rock Cafe before (dunno why)- I thought it was a breilliant venue. The layout, the atmosphere, the acoustics for the band, the staff, the service ... it was all top notch!!! I really would hang out there a lot if i lived in Manchester. The best bit was being greeted by this stunning beauty who gave me this rather sweet blue cocktail (it was yummy) ...

... i remember thinking that maybe i should ask for her name and number ... i never did.

EPIC FAIL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.