Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Snow is gone

So the snow did disappear today. Such a bummer. The boys and I woke up early and attempted to create a snowman but ended up with two tiny frozen snow beasts with giant rock eyeballs. Oh well. Maybe we'll get lucky again before Christmas.

I took off work today early, because I've gotten sick again. I can't understand why I've gotten the same thing 3 times in one month. I suppose it will be good to look back on this journal someday. Maybe I can piece things together, because I never get sick.

I made a quick run to the video store thinking it would be fun to watch movies on our little Thanksgiving holiday.

This is my oldest whose last photo was all gloom and doom. He's quite happy here watching Mater from "Cars" tonight. I love to hear him laugh. He's also sporting a little elf hat getting into the spirit of Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.