Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Linus van Pelt

I think my sister really loves him~ Oh well he is quite cute, isn't he? ^^

Back from work and another round of report rushing! By end of next week I SHOULD BE FREE and I can start studying for my tests!

Yesterday or should I say today, LUNA SEA REBOOT WORLD TOUR started!!!!!!! I wasn't there in Germany but I am totally excited!!! I can't wait for my turn to go to Hong Kong and watch them on stage!!!!! They have been my motivation in life for around 7 years. 7 YEARS! Now when I think of it, I totally went OMG~ HAHA!

I am glad that I know them, so glad... They influence and make a difference in my life in a way or another. :D

OK, back to my report~ Wish everyone a great week ahead!!!

Saki.

P.s: Haha, my mum;s leg is kinda distracting at the background...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.