colors

By MissAhmed

Grand Parents

This ring was given to me by my Dado Ami(Grand mother). I have never seen my Dada Jan, He died before i was born. This is a picture of our house in Risalpur. Grand parents have so much importance in their grand children life. My Dado ami used to give us Dam wala pani when we have an exam. We all used to go to Dado Ami before going to school and She read some Quranic Verses for us.
When we used to get ill she uses her health tips and give us herbal treatment. I remember one day i was standing on the servant quarter roof and she told me to come down and I told her that we usually climb the roof and i didn't listen. On the same day i fell down and had stitches on my leg. I should have listened to her. That is the result of not listening to your elders.
I will right about her again InshAllah very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.