Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Thank God for the telephone :)

Its getting late and I still have 4 more commentaries I really need to get graded this evening.....but it is alright. I just got off the phone with my closest friend from University. So lovely talking to her and fun to make plans about meeting up this summer. She is one of those special people you meet, where time and distance just doesnt matter.

AND thank goodness we have telephones that make staying in touch so much more possible and fun....not only with friends and family that are far away but with friends living just around the corner :) And of course....i have to admit to having a very special relationship to my Iphone..what a wonderful gadget!

Ok....that was my ode to the phone and now Im off to do a little correcting.
Hope you have all had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.