Clark Tales

By cclark

Oh the weather outside is frightful....

The roads are horrendous, the air freezing, and now the fingertips from de-frosting, but the Abbey still looks so so wonderful, wanted a better shot, but was waiting on the car defrosting so had to take a quick shot!

Took me 50 minutes to get to work, when it should take 10 but at least I got there safe! Not a bad day at the office.

Nice chilled night at home trying to do some backblips and catch up on a few things, though the beauty of my street made it difficult to choose tonights blip!

alternative 1

alternative 2

Made a few calls to see if I'll be heading to work tomorrow but will have to re-asses that in the morning, I will have to at least try, but this is not the weekend job but the one in Glenrothes, so a fare trek!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.