Rab

By Rab

Lets Dance!!!!

Today is my birthday. I am 32. I have no complaints. I have lived a very full life until now. I have seen and done many things in my life. I have experienced many highs and lows but as I strive to be better, I am happy with the man I've become. The foundations were laid by my parents, who deserve more credit than they will ever take, and life, love and experience has moulded the rest of me. I live with no regrets, and I Live life to the full. As much as I may want to, I will Never know it all and will Never do it all, but I will cram as much as I can into this short time we have.

I have my health, I have a wonderful family, I have true friends and I have a beautiful girl who shares my love.

To ask for anything more would be just plain greedy!!!!!

The dance goes on.....

(Cristina threw a surprise party for me yesterday so if you want to see my cake, see yesterdays blip).


Happy Birthday Bella!!!!!!!!!!!!













Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.