Craftynini

By craftynini

'Jaunty'

I can take no credit for this snowman. Joe, Pip and Paul made him. I just came back from work and admired him.

We tried to take Harry for a walk this morning. He got as far as the end of the drive before crying in pain...... yes he really was crying out in pain. I had to take him back indoors and cuddle him until he composed himself. There was nothing wrong other than cold feet!!!!!

I think he may have been trying to detract from the events of last night. He got stuck in our room and instead of barking like a normal dog, he quietly and methodicaly ate his way out! He ate the underlay from around the door and pulled up the nearly new carpet. I am still pretty annoyed and thats putting it mildly. I am just goin to Google 'dog snow boots' and maybe rescue centres while I'm at it!! (only kidding).

Joe looks pretty chuffed I think.

Have a lovely and safe day y'all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.