SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

Sometimes, u think Wat u c r Wat they think

This is one of my work for my graduation exhibition, although it is a reproduction which captured by my iPhone but this image represent how I feel right now. The whole face was blurry or out of focus apart from the eyes area n the viewer seem to look into the eyes n thought they might gather some kind of information from the image. The true is, no matter how deep I looked into ur eyes I still couldn't gather any information from you. We r 3.3 km away from each other n u r already act like a stranger to me. You didn't add me on one of the networking site but u add the place I worked at instead of me? Am I the invisible part of ur life or I embarrass you in a way? Got me into thinking today since I saw ur profile picture appear on the requesting friend list. Thank you of letting me know I am a piece of shame with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.