Progress

Monday was not too bad. Ticked a few more things off the list at work. As long as I don't get too many more injects, I may get on top of everything (work-wise) by Christmas. Still not sure when I'm going to catch up on my studying. Oh and my focus is on several events looming!

Came home, with still no snow in sight! I think the rest of the UK are making it up! Hubby and I had missed the delivery van today so we popped around to the retail park in Thatcham and picked up the new curtains (delivered from John Lewis).

Once home we grabbed a bite together, then I headed out to the CTNA (Christians together in the Newbury Area) AGM to hear all about the Street pastors initiative which we are hoping to get the churches to do in Newbury. We had the founder Les Isaacs speaking.

i came home to find hubby had put up the curtain rail and curtain... and thought I'd share his hard work with you in the blip.

Tomorrow the carpet is delivered and fitted! I wonder what to blip tomorrow!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.