I Whip My Hair Back And Forth

I went to the 2nd floor of Leo after dinner. There resides all four of the Caitlyns (or Kaitlyn or Caitlin) and Erin and other people. I was in Katilyn's christmas decorated room with Erin Katilyn Caitlyn and Vicky and Molly and Kara (for a bit). I feel like I should name all the Caitlyns something so we know the difference:

Alaska: The Caitlin from Alaska
Caitlyn: The Caitlyn from Wantagh whom I've known forever
Caitlyn 2: New Hampshire Caitlyn she lives in a "rum"
Kaitlyn: "LI" long island Kaitlyn.

Now that we have that settled. I made snowflakes and ate delicious food. And I sang along to "I whip my hair back and forth" and have started a compilation of videos of people whipping their hair back and forth. Oh yes. This is Kaitlyn in her new winter jacket!

In other news: Happy Birthday Twass!!!!! :)

17 classes 3 finals left.

Quote
"Forgiveness does not change the past but it does enlarge the future"
-Boese

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.