Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Christmas Cookies

Had a lovely evening with friends from work, eating, drinking and baking together....and me trying to get a photo :) I have not worked there soo long so they are not all used to my taking loads of photos....they were very tolerant :)
We laughed a lot - very nice Tuesday evening!

S, the woman holding the cookie cutter, is wearing a wonderful red sweater, perfect for a Christmas photo....and yet, I still prefer the sepia tones. i think this is turning into a bit of an obsession. I think I better start using some colour! :)

Need to run - my front windshield cracked last night with the cold and I need to call around to see where I can get it fixed - this is NO fun. I HATE car issues...plus Im afraid it is going to cut into my savings for my new camera - augh! But off we go :)

Have a wonderful day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.