Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Northern Sky...

... Titled perhaps because I'd been listening to the Nick Drake song in the car, and it was on my mind, earworm-like, as I dithered with the camera.
I did, I realised, actually pathetically moan aloud about the cold!
Wasn't out of the car for long, but suffered 'hot aches'. Usually only experienced after the building of a snow person, or at least the throwing of a snowball!

I'm nesh.
And I love the English language! It's a family bit of fun, to refer to being 'mesh'. A dear old Aunt who loved nature always used to say she supported 'The Royal Society for the Prevention of Birds', so we've kept that one too.

And, if ever our pants are uncomfortably in the wrong place (!) that'll be a 'Melvin'...
...But perhaps I'm sharing too much. The Blip Police are not here ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.