A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Shapes

Some day its real difficult to choose between images for BLIP. Comparison & self argument leads nowhere but delay in post. After today's self argument I chose this one.

> Came out of the office while sun was dipping down the horizon; sky colors were just awesome. Was not at proper altitude and lot of buildings were on the way. Decided to drive West but in hurry ended up in a RIGHT ONLY lane which took me to North & in heavy traffic by the time I hit the West all the colors were just gone. With a hope still continued driving for couple of more miles but didn't see any such color and decided to click these Houses with symmetric roofing.

> Finally it's too cold outside to play Tennis anymore which means it's time to lift bumbles in GYM again. While running on Treadmill I saw one of my Old Team mates (SHA*) I couldn't believe seeing her in GYM after so many months, was about to step down to greet her but realized wait.. something is not right. Wait.. SHA* doesn't wear Glasses.. hey wait she's in KANSAS (280 miles away) how can she be here. Sometimes mind just gets paranoid :) but exactly same face, same height (+ Glasses). I'm not in KANSAS anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.