carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Question - London or not??

Answer - not a hope in hell!!

The is the route to London - this morning there was one train which went up my line at 6.05 and nothing since - so for nothing else I spent 30 mins getting to station, an hour hanging around and 30 mins back - its way too cold to be out and about. Why does London always has a white sky when it snows? - if only it was blue then this cold might just be a tad more bearable.

At the station they suggested 2 options which would mean a bus ride from the High Street (2 mins from my house) after the 30 mins walk back but then I met a guy who'd been waiting for way over an hour at one of the said stations before he took a bus back to Chislehurst so I gave up and came home.

I'm HATING this nasty weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.