mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Christmas Biscuits

I wish I could say Aidan helped with these, but no, the poor quality is entirely my own!

Aidan was up coughing most of last night and nothing seemed to make it any better. Shattered today. Aidan has just slept for 3 hours though with no coughing so hopefully he is feeling a bit better.

It's been snowing constantly this morning. I was really hoping it would be stopping soon. Oh well, another day inside for us. Hopefully Aidan can try not to be too annoyed with me. We're both tired, bored and crabbit. Desperately in need of fresh air and entertainment! Can't really get out with Aidan as we don't have a snow suit or sledge for him. I'd have to get him in the back carrier. At 20 weeks pregnant I doubt it's a good idea to go sliding in the snow with a baby strapped to my back!

back blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.