mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

time for chocolate...

... not an exciting day at all today... 3 hours sleep last night & no umph in me today so this is my offering.....

the teen had a nightmare lastnight & came through at 4am crying that she'd had a bad dream..... there was a spider the size of the wee man crawl over here... I think too much of a certain tv programme. This afternoon she was trying to draw a picture of said spider... & it even had clothes on it! Had to try not to laugh that is what all the fuss about....

after been woken at 4am there was no chance of me getting back to sleep... then there was the drive to work & should I send the teen to school, & all the other things that go through your head at that time of the morning.... then on the way to work there were some fab photo oportunities but I forgot my camera...

early night tonight.. well I will try any way.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.