Blip Journals # 32 The Lizard Meanders

Yesterday I tried hard not to use a very obvious subject for a blip link, but today, being extremely short of time, I was delighted to catch sight of lizardmeanders' journal! I could see a meandering lizard from where I was sitting.

Lisa's new to blip and had a couple of lovely dogs on todays blip, but when I did a search for her journal it opened at a blip of one of her lizards so I linked to it.

They say before you finish editing an image you should apply sharpening. I do that through a plug-in, Fractalius. As it opens it converts your image with the setting last used. Suddenly the flat marcasite brooch became 3D so I left the settings as they were.

I used to have a scorpion, I wish I could find it to blip for a certain journal link!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.