SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

My lovely dessert

I took plenty of good or presentable images by my iPhone today but I will choose to use this particular image to represent today. Because this was the best dessert I had. I guess the taste wasn't that important, is the person u shares with that's matter. My blog finally meet 100 in a very unexpected way, never trying to count it at all but since it reached 100, I decided to change the tittle to NOBODY, lol I felt so bad. The original tittle of the blog was my name n now change to this nobody tittle. Yes I might be nobody to the others n I kind of felt I am escaping from my own self. I dun wanna to confront to myself or either this world. I do not want people to google my name n this blog be the second link which come from the search. Everything in here are very personal sometime n here is a place I can 100% true to what have been
Up to from day to day. The main reason I change it because u might be able to see this if u mean to search me. But who knows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.