wonderfulworld

By wonderfulworld

My Keys

Some people have interesting items on their keyrings, mine are pretty boring.....two rewards cards and a usb stick. Might start a trend of photographing people's keys:) (a change from snow pics!)

I finally dug my car out of the snow with neighbours help and got up to the town. My first time to be out since Tuesday. I met a few people up there for a chat, did my shopping and dropped into the local for a pint and to see Old Mills and Sam I Am. It was great to shoot the breeze after being stuck at home for so long, everyone else seemed to feel the same way.

Wonder what next week will throw at us weather wise.

Looking forward to a game of scrabble tomorrow with my blipper comrades (what am I saying they are both uber literate......oh well I might learn some new words).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.