Clark Tales

By cclark

If I can make it there, I can make it Anywhere...

Was an early start today. Had to drop my Daddio and Nana at the airport so they could catch their flight to the Big Apple. This will be Nana's first time in NYC! Couldn't resist a shot of them next to the NYC Poster in the drpp off zone at the airport! so so glad she will be able to visit it with my Dad. So jealous, but then I have been before, and am certain I will go again. After a few days in NYC, they will be heading to Philadelphia to stay with our very close friends. Fran is going to cook my Dad a proper thanksgiving dinner. I know its late by a few weeks but if you read this blip it will explain how we came to have the friends in the USA and why this means something. Im sure Nana will have the time of her life (at age 83...shhh should never tell a ladies age)

the comments for this blip that are already here probably belong
<------------------------this way as the hands were blipped for Saturday but the iphone app tricks me every time as it sets the date to the time u are uploading, woops. this is an edit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.