nzsaico

By nzsaico

Let there be light

Well...

Today was an amazing day - I went and got a pine tree for Christmas. I love the smell of them, even if they are a pain in the proverbial to dress and scratch you whilst you are decorating them.

After this, my mum bought me a brand spanking new camera for an early birthday present (due to me falling on my last one whilst slightly intoxicated!) and it is so much flasher than my last one

.I am having a hard time getting used to my new toy, and therefore taking some atrocious photos, the one I have chosen for today being one of them. (sorry to the person who has to view this photo and accept it due to it being the wrong date programmed.. again!)

This photo, taken outside towards my neighbor directly behind mes house came up with this weird light streak, which was DEFINITELY not in the picture - I promise you I did not edit this.... what is it!?! Because it sure spooked me!! I am sorry that it is so blurry and dreadful - but I figured one of you blippers may know what it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.