Clare's Symi

By claresymi

A bit of everything

Yes, I know that this is a rather confused shot and that was absolutely deliberate because it sums up Symi today. We have fairly high, gusty wind, patches of sunshine, short sharp showers, blue sky, white clouds, grey clouds and black clouds. In fact, just about the only thing I'm not expecting today is the dreaded white stuff.

That's it for today - off to make macoroni cheese with bacon for Sunday dinner and will be back for a good long browse later. Have a great Sunday fellow Blippers.

(There is also a big version and I tried to add a link but failed miserably - how useless am I??)

I nearly forgot - Sub Sunday as suggested by theno. Other journals I'd like to suggest: Foto Stravaiger and Copenhagen and Me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.