Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

(De)Vine Bird

This morning began (for me) very early. I wish the Project Management bit of my (small) brain would recognise that it's the WEEKEND... Nothing is going to have to be decided today!
However, my brain is clearly working on the premise that it's going to have to keep tightly concentrating, or something important is going to fall out!

The lovely hazy morning has given way to glorious blue skies.
Perfect for blipping.
If I have time I shall go out later, but for now, visitors are expected, so I've blipped early. Through the window.

This is strangely dissatisfying.

I shall live with it. (The waft of double choc cookies from the oven helps a tad.)

Happy Sunday to anyone else with a clenched brain muscle today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.