Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Bokklubben (The Book Club)

Today our book club had its annual Christmas brunch at the Gran Café - pure luxury :) This is all of us minus AB who was unfortunately sick today - and very missed! We have been together now for about 11 years. We don't always read the books (we do sometimes!) but we are always there for each other. Im lucky to know these women - all fantastic :) Where would we do without girlfriends??? I cant imagine.....life would be boring and sad :)

Our Christmas brunch is one of my favourite Christmas traditions - it was beautiful downtown, with the snow and lights - lovely Christmasy day :)

I hope you have all had a great Sunday!

PS - cheating a bit here, since I didnt take the photo since I wanted to be in it. ..but I did prepare the camera for our very friendly waiter :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.