mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree....

... I wasn't happy with the tree when it was done yesterday, so when we were at Dobbies I had to pick up more baubles.... & snowflakes... now I feel better about it, got them all up this morning while the rest of the family were still asleep.... the best time to get it done.....

... then I got the washing finished & all the ironing done... as it sits now I have more ironing to do.. the tumble drier hasn't stopped now that needs ironing, well some of it any way...

went out to get some fresh air & sledging done, no sledging... the wee man fell asleep... so got the food shop done instead, shops were a little manic, but that's to be expected.... then on the way home stopped for fish & chip at Arbroath Harbour... lovely....

& that is the end of another weekend.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.