carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

D

Today was going to be a panic cat shot (he's a little poorly so I thought I'd leave him alone) but a few days ago D decided that for the next 10 years he's going to have his pic taken everyday so that he can see how much he ages daily!! I reckon that this fad will probably last until Christmas and not much further but until then, I'm sure I will be making use of him ..........

I'm actually annoyed coz yesterday someone in a large 4x4 hit the side of dad's car and then pushed him over - I mean what sort of person who is around 35 and 16/17 stone pushes a 72 year old man over?? Why?? - he said dad should have given way as its single file trafic - well erm nope its a 2 way road he was speeding and using the middle, dad said the accident would have been much worse if he hadn't anticipated it and swerved to the left. Luckily no-one ws hurt but in these icy conditions peoel should dive with more care than normal. This man was obviously a bully but if it had been me he'd pushed over I'd ahev reported it as assult, but my dad's not as mean as me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.