As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Mary, Did YOU Know?

I got the idea for this picture from Grace. We spent about 10 minutes making sure the cellos were all the same size and everything was the same (bow, rockstop, etc.). I think it turned out well :)

Me, Grace, and Aly had an intense church music session in orchestra. Intense meaning I played the songs, attempted to cue them in, and tried playing Aly's violin part on her violin. All we got out of that was me saying, "Mary, did YOU know?" in a strange voice....SUCCESS!

I didn't do anything after school. I went home and sat until Julie told me to watch a movie at her house with her and Gwen. I went and we watched Joseph And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat and then some of Julie's home videos. We watched her trip to Disney in 2004, her baptism, and her brother Kyle dancing as a baby. Great night :)

*Just as a side note: I finished The Chamber of Secrets on Monday.*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.