SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

Stressful day n shits happen

I somehow to manage to fall from the bike four times today while I was at the st Ives learning centre. After the fourth failure the instructor told me to step away from the bike. I didn't know there are so many steps to remember n why do we have to change gear for? Have been driving a automatic car in my whole life n got me into thinking of why I bother to learn to drive manual bike for? Har, I am stupid n dump n a terrible learner. My book for the assessment should be ready to pick up today but it wasn't. What can I do? I am now in deep pain n self torture of why wasn't I hand in the files earlier? What should I do n steven could u please defer my assessment time without failing me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.