The No

By TheNo

Leader of the pack II

A definite pecking order here. Only the woman in black seems ready to break rank, but she's obviously going to have to convince her fluffy ward to follow suit.

This was lucky. I had stopped to photograph the goalposts on Hackney Marshes, but then this lot pitched up. I have actually seen these dogs from a train window a couple of times before when making this journey, so I couldn't miss the opportunity to capture them a little closer up. Besides, after the latest lunacy eminating from my club, I am not much in the mood to even think about football, let alone blip about it.

I bet it's better large

Leader of the pack I

PS chapeaux to all those who got on the Sub Sunday bandwagon. Hopefully we can make this a habit worth keeping :-)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.