michielh

By m-a-h

Camera Tossing

Well hey everbody :P

Allard told me today that I was being a lazy slacker in regard to Blipfoto and he's.. right.

Here's what happens when you try to make a picture and your tripod decides to collapse. Good thing I don't trust the thing and always hold on to the neck strap, just to be sure... At least you get to guess what I was shooting.

It always sucks when you spend some time trying to make a nice shot and the best one of the bunch is the obviously failed one.

Two months ago i decided it would be better to take a week of from the blipping, becase I was having no inspiration at all. It felt like a duty, not a fun thing to do. During the day I was busy and I was getting bored of doing nightshots. Of course, there should be plenty of things to shoot inside, but there's really not :P So a week became two weeks, became a month, etc.

So I'll resume the blipping, but not on a daily basis. And to answer a question a friend of mine asked after I said this, no, this will not mean quality will increase ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.