Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Gateway To The West, by night

...by driver

Started my Great American Road Trip today, although I only got abou 460mi in. Been doing a lot of thinking, and realize just how satisfied I am with things now. At such a [relatively] young age I've already achieved many things I'd aspired to do, but didn't really think would happen. It feels good. I hope the rest of my life continues in a similar vein.

When crossing the border only the most appropriate song came up on my music: Skools Out by Ladytron--yesterday's title and the last song I ever played on my radio show

Tonight I'm staying in my own hotel room, watching Pee Wee's Big Adventure, guess some things don't change.

If you're interested in the arch, I suggest you start here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.