Kitface sees....

By Kitface

Falalalalaaaaa

Christmas shopping in Glasgow with me Mam. Loved the giant Reindeer at St Enochs centre. spent a LONG time in Hamleys. we went from 11 to 3 very quickly i think that's where it went!

Had a really good day! although the run-about by lewis's at the end of the day and lugging a VERY large box down the length of Buchanan street marred the day slightly. especially when the train was then delayed and I was an hour late for a christmasy dinner with the Troons.

But seeing as F hadnt checked ANY of his labels. I could only eat the turkey and the ham anyway. thank goodness Mam had the foresight to get me to take my own Gravy. 'Just in case'

but I had a great time reading and playing 'guess who' on my phone with Adam and then playing Santa :) It was SUCH a good feeling to have presents to hand out this year. and knowing they were Good presents too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.