Fantasy Land

By maryam

not that i am really complaining....

When you're alone
And life is making you lonely,
You can always go downtown
When you've got worries,
All the noise and the hurry
Seems to help, I know, downtown

The lights are much brighter there
You can forget all your troubles, forget all your cares and go

Don't hang around
And let your problems surround you
There are movie shows
downtown

And you may find somebody kind to help and understand you
Someone who is just like you and needs a gentle hand to
Downtown, things'll be great when you're
Downtown, don't wait a minute more,
Downtown, everything's waiting for you

I had captured so many things today to blip but things around me make me search for smiles when i lost mine... YEAH . . . i don't know its my tolerance level that is so low these days or people don't like my smiles anymore Either ways life is not treating me good these days. No matter how many times I try to see the brighter side but worst things are getting on my way. I don't regret my choice of people around me, They are most supportive i can ever get and i really proud of them. But still . . . . anyways right now better option is to listen the song, enjoy black coffee and do my assignment as already i am very late.

See yo later :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.