In Tru Life

By TruLife

Sleeping Underneath The Stars!

I had trouble getting a shot of this because I am unsure of the correct settings and the camera wouldn't take the picture on auto focus so I had to do manual and this is jolly hard in the pitch black room! I sleep beneath the left over glow-in-the-dark stars which are left from when it was Madeleine's room! I find they make me smile every night when I turn my lamp off, as they are both childish and romantic at the same time! I will not take them away as I love them in fact I added more from the box to make the shape of the constellations match my new bedroom layout!

Had 2 lovely friends for coffee this morning although one was leaving as the other arrived but this meant I could give them each all my attention and focus, what I have of it anyway!

Madeleine went to swimming lessons and while at the club I said goodbye to a fairly new but lovely friend whom I wish I'd met much earlier, who is moving to London! Good Luck Sarah!

Drank wine and caught up on my new love "Raising Hope" and QI with hubby and now off to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.