Dr Jones

By jones

Chilling out with Dad

This morning, my son announced that he needed a picture of himself to out on a form for the Spanish exchange. The printer broke the other day so I had to find a mini printer that I have stowed away. It took me ages to set up and I was very conscious of the time because if I don't get to work by a certain time, there'll be nowhere to park. I took the photo, printed it and then put it all away. My son watched me put it all away and as I was putting the lid on the box, he announced that he needed two pictures. Grrr
Luckily, being a Frida, there was some space left in the car park.
I was back home after lunch and started packing. We had planned to go to Wales later in the day. When hubby came home from work, we decided that we would go in the morning instead. My mother is law is 80 today and there's a surprise party for her tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.