SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

200 Blips and a Wedding!

There were a number of pics from todays wedding to choose from but the bride and groom haven't seen them so I thought the 'world' seeing them first was a bit unfair on them. So I chose this one of A our canoeing friend and his Daimler on its first outing as a wedding car.

Wedding went well and the happy couple are very happy. They head on honeymoon in the New Year to M's homeland.

This isn't the best photo of the Daimler, it is a beautiful car. It was one where I could alter the reg ;-)

Made it to 200 blips thanks to all who have commented or just stopped to have a look.

Conclusion I have made on getting here to 200 blips... the iphone is rubbish for photos, I love playing with the 40D but don't get the time to really play as much as I would like and finally... I miss having a compact for the times when I can't take the 40D!

Finally thanks to all at blip central, you do a stirling job!

Tomorrow off back home and a date with some burst pipes in our garage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.