Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Brian's Back!

I was having total kitty withdrawal today and thinking, I wonder if C is in tonight? Maybe I could pop down and see Brian.... (lets just give up the pretence that I actually go to visit my sister anymore) when I got a phone call saying could they come round?
Yay!

Turns out that Claire's landlord doesn't know about Brian and was going to be at the flat fixing something so she had to make a swift exit with him! (Apparently "he's my sister's cat, we're just looking after him while she's away" is wearing a bit thin now) Her and her boyfriend are planning to move somewhere bigger anyway (with a garden for the puss), but probably best not to annoy the landlord before they do!

I don't mind, more Brian-time here is fine with me :O) This was taken as he was trying to catch my hair. Too cute.

ps. No more kitty pictures, thats it, I promise. Honestly. Well....not tomorrow anyway ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.