The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Sleepy

View of the pier, walking back from wind band.

Didn't sleep again last night :( glacier essay to finish. Did get it in on time, and will hopefully get a half decent mark. I really want a first overall for this year - I was on track before all this happened so we'll have to see?

A new lock's been fitted on my door - there were wood shavings flying everywhere this morning as I was trying to submit my work! All in my shoes and over the floor - bah!

Had final wind band rehearsal in the church, freezing but great acoustics - didn't get back till gone 10:30pm and then talked to flat mates in the kitchen until 1am :o First time I've really sat down and talked to them - worth the effort even if was shattered - still haven't slept since Sat night! *snore*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.