Through an optimists_eyes

By lovethislife

Harveys billionth star appearance!

Yes, I blipfotoed Harvey AGAIN. Just pretend it isnt the 362826281 time you all have seen him on here. He's so darn cute I just can't help myself.

The 100% good days are few and far between lately and I cannot figure out why. I've got so many positive things going for me, so many happy people in my life, and a man who gives me butterflies, (which is my favorite thing to have) so it does not make sense. It is so frustrating to not feel like myself. I miss feeling so happy and carefree that nothing could get me down. I know I sound like such a downer, and I know that this is just a rough day and tomorrow will be better, but these days are just very hard on me. These days show me no mercy. I need to fast forward a few hours to get one of those phenomenal hugs and be looked at like I'm the most amazing thing he has ever seen. His admiring eyes make me feel a bit better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.