David's Blips

By drl

The last 6 months in computing terms

Half a year ago Emma & I left the UK and headed across the pond. And that's when the adventure began.

I was having a look at some of the photos I have taken today. Crikey, I knew I was snap happy but those figures speak for themselves.

In my defence, all Emma's photos are in there as well. Plus I take some shots in RAW, so there is a RAW version and a JPEG version of the same photo, so we're not quite at 14,433 photos yet.

Apologies for the lazy Blip, but it rained most of the day in Vancouver, and I went to work when it was dark and came home when it was dark, not easy Blipping conditions.

I have tried to compile some of my favourite pictures over the last 6 months here, but I'm not sure such a task is possible.

Time is slipping by far too quickly, better enjoy this while I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.