CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Lie back and enjoy it!

Last night's party ended late, and my blip kept me up far too long. Bomble then decided to greet the morning, at about 5am I guess, by licking my face and trying to get into bed too. This 'affection' makes me understand what it must feel like having a child jump into your bed in the early morning. The great advantage of Bomble is that all he really wants to do is sleep then eat, so he isn't as demanding as nippers probably are. Sarah, Debbie et al know all about this.

I had to drive to Cheltenham in really dull, and dreich weather. (I love that word). I pondered a blip idea and asked Jennifer, if I could take her picture. She asked a few questions and then chuckling, she agreed. I really couldn't squeeze any further away from her, so the focus is not brilliant. I would have preferred time to let her get the drill out and possibly other harrowing instruments to make this a better picture.

She is a brilliant dentist and I am not afraid, but I bet quite a few people may flinch at this. Sorry. But if you have to go for a check-up, you might as well take advantage of a blippertunity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.