Know the taste of a pear.

By thetasteofapear

costruction site - family stuff

i do love my dad, deeply. I had better photos than this today, doesn't matter. But i need to write it. They'll know why i choice this photo. It makes me think of him, my brother and our family business. Since i moved out my dad is thanking me for the time i dedicate him through our phonecalls. I don't want it. I respect him and i recognized half of the things i know he thought me. I think he's the man on this planet. He did what a man is supposed to do here. We haven't been good friends since i started thinking by myself. This is because he's stronger than me and i'm jealous. Not in a bad way. 'cause i know that thank to him i'll be the man one day.
I'm just getting there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.