carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Empty :(

Having had the conversation of "odds or evens" and being told nope you have them all I've been pretty good and only had one or 2 "double choc" days - in fact yesterday I was back on the correct day. Anyway as soon as \i opened the front door tonight D shoulted I've got a surprise for you - so I had visions of a million and one thoughts - dinner cooked, ironing done, early prezzies............ but nope what does he give me?? - the empty advent calendar and said I've sorted the compartments out into the pictures (in a real proud voice)!! Oh and the chocs were really nice so I finished them - I was like NOOOOOOOOOO its one a day and you've eaten 10!!

Finally the binmen emptied the bins and recycling today - the first time since before the snow - there was a lot of rubbish, I have one small bag for food scraps a week and this morning we put the 4th bag into the bin!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.